My winning weird ways

Good news. It seems my submission in owlhaven’s Weird Things About Myself meme were so weird that I tipped the Weird Scales in my favor — and get to take her Very Interesting Person Award home with me. See Exhibit 1, below right, in my sidebar. Ha! Who needs the Golden Globes?

Although this winning is fun, it does cause me pause. After all, I took the prize for being weirdest in the land.

Righty then. I’m off to fill my well-cured coffee mug and select a perfectly dry spoon with which to stir the sugar.

All this weirdness is making me thirsty.

Leave a comment

Filed under For fun

Leave a Reply

